Top 10 Highest Grossing Movies

RankTitleWorldwide GrossYear
2Avengers: Endgame$2,797,501,3282019
3Avatar: The Way of Water $2,320,250,2812022
5Star Wars: The Force Awakens$2,068,223,6242015
6Avengers: Infinity War$2,048,359,7542018
7Spider-Man No Way Home$1,921,847,1112021
8Jurassic World $1,671,537,4442015
9The Lion King$1,656,943,3942019
10The Avengers $1,518,815,5152012


James Cameron’s epic science fiction picture “Avatar” from 2009 has Sam Worthington, Zoe Saldana, Stephen Lang, Michelle Rodriguez, and Sigourney Weaver among its cast.

Avengers: Endgame

The direct sequel to Avengers: Infinity War (2018) and the 22nd movie in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU), Avengers: Endgame is a 2019 American superhero movie1. The remaining Avengers and their friends are followed as they attempt to undo the ravages of Thanos’s snap, which killed half of all life in the cosmos.

Avatar: The Way of Water

The follow-up to the second entry in the Avatar film series is the 2022 American epic science fiction film Avatar: The Way of Water.


James Cameron directed the 1997 film Titanic, which came out. It is based on the true account of the RMS Titanic accident in 1912, one of the greatest maritime tragedies in history. Jack Dawson, a struggling artist, and Rose DeWitt Bukater, a rich aristocrat, are shown as having a forbidden romance on board the ship. The film is renowned for its breathtaking special effects, stirring score, and performances by Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet as the lead actors. Titanic became the first movie to earn more than $1 billion worldwide, winning 11 Academy Awards, including Best Picture and Best Director1. It is frequently regarded as one

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

J. J. Abrams is the producer, co-writer, and director of the 2015 American epic space opera film Star Wars: The Force Awakens. The seventh installment in the “Skywalker Saga” and Return of the Jedi: A New Hope’s sequel

Avengers: Infinity War

The 2018 American superhero movie Avengers: Infinity War is based on the Avengers superhero team from Marvel Comics. It is the follow-up to The Avengers (2012) and Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015) and the 19th movie in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU), all of which were created and released by Marvel Studios.

Spider-Man No Way Home

The 2021 American superhero movie Spider-Man: No Way Home is based on the Spider-Man comic book character. Sony Pictures Releasing handled distribution, and Columbia Pictures and Marvel Studios collaborated in its production. It is the third installment in the Spider-Man franchise and the 27th movie overall in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU).

Jurassic World

Adapted on a plot by Jaffa and Silver, Colin Trevorrow co-wrote the script for the 2015 American science fiction action movie Jurassic World with Derek Connolly, Amanda Silver, and Rick Jaffa.

The Lion King

When The Lion King debuted on June 15, 1994, it garnered praise from critics for its music, plot, themes, and animation. It began its theatrical run as the highest-grossing movie of 1994 and the second-highest-grossing movie of all time, with an initial global gross of $763 million.

The Avengers

The Avengers is a 2012 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team of the same name.It was produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. The film was written and directed by Joss Whedon and features an ensemble cast including Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, and Jeremy Renner as the Avengers, alongside Tom Hiddleston, Stellan SkarsgÄrd, and Samuel L. jackson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *